Welcome to

aitken spence travels

please select your language

ENGLISH 中文

感言

我门是斯里兰卡最好的旅行社之一,但并不是只有我们自己这么说!听听别人如何评价爱斯旅行社,了解为什么我们是提供原汁原味斯里兰卡假期的理想选择。
  • 表达我对于这个出色服务的喜悦和满意

    Alexandra Azais - 意大利

    我会非常高兴去做所有我能做的来表达我对你们公司提供的杰出服务的喜悦和满足。由于你们的帮助和支持,我度过了一段美好的时光。而且我也一定会再回来,可能带上我的家人,祝福你们,你们的国家真灿烂!

    16th August 2016
  • Thanks again for a fantastic tour

    Pascale - UK

    I just wanted to say we've just been dropped off at our final hotel after the most amazing 4 day tour. I've had the best time and I'm sure that I had such a great time.

    7th August 2016
  • 对我们的司机导游表示真挚的感谢

    Danielle and Christopher Sutcliffe - 英国

    我们发现他关于斯里兰卡的知识储备非常出色,并且他的英语也非常棒。他非常有礼貌,而且他做了很多事来确保我们有一个特殊的旅途。我们不知如何表达这种感叹,他让我们在斯里兰卡度过了非常美好的时光。

    20th April 2016
  • 我们会毫不犹豫地推荐你们的公司

    Julie Bouveret -

    我们会毫不犹豫地向我们的家人和朋友推荐你们的公司、然后尤其是Pananwala先生:) 我们这次有机会从2016年1月3日-10日来斯里兰卡旅游。这是我们能找到的最好的导游了!他首先是一个非常好的人,英语非常棒,并且他对于你们美丽国家的知识也是如此。

    3rd January 2016
  • 感谢你们预定的高标准假期

    Gkrekas Nikolaos - 希腊,雅典

    非常完美!就是这样!我们品尝了你们的传统美食,并且做了许多从没做过的事,比如阿育吠陀、漂流,野生动物观赏,参观康提佛牙寺,等等。我在此特别提出感谢我们的司机导游-Thusith Silva,他是我们见过的最好的导游!他非常乐于助人,并且让我们感觉非常舒服。

    22nd November 2015
  • 感谢并且表扬我们的司机/导游

    Victoria O’Donovan & Tristan Irwin -

    我们就是想给你们写信,告诉你们我们认为我们的司机和导游Ranga有多棒。他非常消息灵通,并且很乐于倾听,而且也能很明显感受到他对于斯里兰卡的热情。我会非常高兴地向我的那些想通过爱斯旅行社来斯里兰卡旅游的朋友们推荐他这个司机。请帮我转达感谢和表扬。

    21st September 2015
  • 感谢你让我在科伦坡的时光这么愉快

    Dorota Rozko -

    我想感谢你们让我在科伦坡的时光这么愉快。我还想说我和Chamara Gunasekara先生一起度过的时间非常开心,他是一个极好的导游。

    28th July 2015
  • 我们真的非常享受这次旅行

    Marco and Family -

    非常感谢你们组织这次行程,我们在斯里兰卡度过了令人惊叹的时光,并且一定会推荐你们的服务。实际上我有两个同事在问这个行程,我都是向他们高度推荐斯里兰卡和你们的服务。我们的司机Aruna非常棒。特别友善、知识渊博、乐于助人。我们非常享受和他一起的旅途。

    30th April 2015
  • 在斯里兰卡美妙、成功的旅行

    Pepe Ribas和家人 -

    非常感谢!我们的旅行非常美妙、成功!Sumeera干得非常好,在路上开车的时候非常小心。你们的国家非常美好。再次感谢!

    17th April 2015
  • 我想感谢我们的导游

    Paul & Caroline Stickley -

    我非常想感谢在12月9日开车带我们从Club Palm Bay酒店去大象孤儿院的司机导游。我们同时还想感谢在机场接我们的Mahinda Peiris,那次我们不得不改变航班压缩行程。

    24th March 2015
  • 我们很享受在斯里兰卡的时光

    Jocelyn & Errol James - 澳大利亚

    我们非常享受在斯里兰卡的时间。司机Indika de Alwiss非常好。他开车很安全,非常包容、乐于助人。所有酒店的员工都非常和蔼、高效,尤其是在坎达拉马。还有一点我想说的是,我会毫不犹豫地向我们的家人和朋友推荐爱斯旅行社来制定他们的斯里兰卡旅游计划。

    25th November 2014
  • 快乐的游客...!

    Marina and Simone - 意大利

    我和我丈夫去年11月来斯里兰卡度蜜月,整个行程都是由你们公司的意大利语导游陪伴,我们度过了很愉快的时间!!真的是一个很棒的人,友善、聪明!恭喜你们的公司!

    13th May 2014
  • 和朋友在斯里兰卡旅游

    Steven & Amy Shapiro - 意大利

    我们想感谢你们为我们安排了这么值得纪念的一次旅行,尤其是时间这么紧、我们的行程这么短。我们同样想特别说明我们的旅行如此精彩的原因之一:Harold,我们的导游。

    18th November 2013
  • 我们在斯里兰卡珍贵的蜜月

    Jorge & Raquel Ruivo - 葡萄牙

    大家好,那已经是几个月以前了,我们去斯里兰卡度蜜月。我们想感谢爱斯旅行社为我们安排了如此值得纪念的旅行。

    4th November 2013
  • 斯里兰卡奇妙之旅

    Rufinus Janakan - 澳大利亚

    感谢你们安排了这么一个奇妙的旅程。我们在斯里兰卡度过了非常好的时光。一切都很精彩,包括我们的司机。我一定会在今后推荐你们公司。

    22nd October 2013
  • 我们在斯里兰卡度过了一段美好的时光

    Michael Beech -

    感谢你们的帮助。我们和司机Chamith在一起时非常开心。他非常可爱,我会向每一个来旅游的澳大利亚人推荐他。

    10th October 2013
  • 在斯里兰卡的美妙时光

    Jeeva - 美国

    我和我的家人最近通过你们为我们安排的旅行,在斯里兰卡度过了非常精彩的时光。酒店非常棒,食物也好,导游(Prashad Iroshan)和司机(Siri)非常友善、乐于助人、消息灵通。Prashad为我们安排了许多精彩的活动。Riri总是雷打不动的准时出现,并且安全地带我们去往各地。

Welcome to

aitken spence travels

please select your language

ENGLISH 中文

Testimonials

We are amongst the best tour operators in Sri Lanka, but do not just take our word for it! Find out what others have to say about Aitken Spence Travels and see why we are the ideal choice to when it comes to offering an authentic holiday in Sri Lanka.
  • Wonderful trip to Sri Lanka

    Laurie - Canada

    We're back in Canada now and finally recovered from jet lag. I wanted to tell you how much we appreciated your many suggestions and all the work you put into our wonderful trip to Sri Lanka.I got some fabulous photos of Sigiriya rock from the air and tea plantations from the train. Thank you.

    20th March 2017
  • Most memorable visit to Sri Lanka

    Michael and Susan Daniell - UK

    Now that my wife and I have returned to the UK we want to thank you and your team for all you did to arrange for us a most memorable visit to Sri Lanka. The hotels were superb.

    17th January 2017
  • We returned with complete satisfaction and a desire to return sometime in the future

    Manoj - India

    We had an excellent vacation in Sri Lanka. Thanks a ton for your prompt and precise responses and arrangements. As a conclusion to a very memorable trip, I thought I’ll share some detailed comments with you. Overall, So once again a big Thanks to you and your team in helping us.

    4th December 2016
  • Express My Joy And My Satisfaction For The Excellent Service

    Alexandra Azais - Italy

    Everything I can do to express my joy and my satisfaction for the excellent service provided by your company I’ll do it with great pleasure. I had great time thanks to your help and support and for sure I will come back possibly with my family, you are blessed, your country is magnificent!

    16th August 2016
  • Thanks again for a fantastic tour

    Pascale - UK

    I just wanted to say we've just been dropped off at our final hotel after the most amazing 4 day tour. I've had the best time and I'm sure that I had such a great time.

    7th August 2016
  • Express our sincere thanks to the tour driver

    Danielle and Christopher Sutcliffe - United Kingdom

    We found his knowledge of Sri Lanka outstanding and his English speaking was excellent. He was incredibly polite through out and we believe that he went above and beyond to make sure we had a special trip. We cannot express enough how much more amazing he made our time in Sri Lanka.

    20th April 2016
  • We would not hesitate to recommend your agency

    Julie Bouveret -

    We would not hesitate to recommend your agency, and Mr Pananwala in particular, to our family and friends. :) We had the chance to make a tour of Sri Lanka from 3 to 10th January 2016. We could not have asked for a better guide! On top of being a very nice person, his English was excellent and so was his knowledge of you beautiful country.

    3rd January 2016
  • Thank you for the high standard vacation you have booked

    Gkrekas Nikolaos - Athens, Greece

    It was all perfect! One of the kind! We tasted your traditional flavors and we did many things we have never done before, like Ayurveda, rafting,Safari, visiting Kandy temple, etc. I would like to thank especially our tour guide-driver Thusith Silva who was the best tour guide we have ever met! He was very helpful and made us feel very comfortable.

    22nd November 2015
  • Thanks And Praise For Our Driver/ Guide

    Victoria O’Donovan & Tristan Irwin -

    We just wanted to take the time to write to you and let you know how superb we thought Ranga, our driver and guide was. He was informative and interesting to listen to and his passion for Sri-Lanka clearly showed. I would happily recommend him as a driver to any friends I have travelling to Sri-Lanka using Aitken-Spence and please do pass on my thanks and praise.

    21st September 2015
  • Thank you for making my stay in Colombo so pleasant

    Dorota Rozko -

    I would like to thank you for making my stay in Colombo so pleasant . I would also like to mention how happy I was with Mr. Chamara Gunasekara-he was a great guide.

    28th July 2015
  • We Really Enjoyed The Trip

    Marco and Family -

    Thank you very much for organising the trip, we had an amazing time in Sri Lanka and will definitely recommend your services. Actually I have two different co-workers inquiring about the trip and I have highly recommended visiting Sri Lanka and your services.Our driver Aruna was great. Super friendly, knowledgable and helpful. We really enjoyed the trip with him.

    30th April 2015
  • Wonderful And A Success Trip To Sri Lanka

    Pepe Ribas and family -

    Thank you for all. Our travel has been wonderful and a succes. Sumeera did good job and was very careful driving through the roads. You have a very nice country. Thanks again.

    17th April 2015
  • I Would Like To Thank Our Guide

    Paul & Caroline Stickley -

    I would like to thank our guide and driver who took us to the Elephant Orphanage from Club Palm Bay on the 9th of December. We would also like to thank Mahinda Peiris who met us at the Airport when we had to cut our holiday short and alter our flight

    24th March 2015
  • We Enjoyed Our Stay In Sri Lanka

    Jocelyn & Errol James - Australia

    We enjoyed our stay in Sri Lanka. The driver Indika de Alwiss was very good. He drove safely and was very obliging and accommodating. The staff at all hotels were very pleasant and efficient, especially at Kandalama. On a more pleasant note I would not hesitate to recommend Aitken Spence Travels to our family and friends, should they plan on visiting Sri Lanka

    25th November 2014
  • Happy Clients....!

    Marina and Simone - Italy

    My husband and we went in Sri Lanka last November for our honeymoon, throughout the trip we were accompanied by an Italian speaking guide of your agency and we stayed wonderfully!! really a wonderful person, kind and smart! Congratulations for your organization!

    13th May 2014
  • Traveling Around Sri Lanka With A Friend

    Steven & Amy Shapiro - Italy

    We wanted to thank you all for putting together such a memorable tour for us, especially with the time constraints that we had for a short trip. We also want to especially point out one of the reasons the tour was so amazing. Harold, our tour guide .

    18th November 2013
  • Sri Lanka For Our Beloved Honeymoon

    Jorge & Raquel Ruivo - Portugal

    Hello, it has been a few months since we were in Sri Lanka for our beloved honeymoon. We wanted to thank Aikten Spence travels for putting together such a memorable tour for us.

    4th November 2013
  • A Fantastic Trip To Sri Lanka

    Rufinus Janakan - Australia

    Thank you for arranging such a fantastic trip. We had a great time in Sri Lanka. Everything was wonderful including our driver. I will definitely recommend your company in the future.

    22nd October 2013
  • We had a wonderful time in Sri Lanka.

    Michael Beech -

    Thankyou for your help. "We were very happy with our driver Chamith. He has a lovely manner and I would like to recommend him to any visiting Australians."

    10th October 2013
  • Wonderful Time In Sri Lanka

    Jeeva - USA

    My family and I had a wonderful time on our recent trip which you arranged for us in Sri Lanka.The hotels were all exceptional, food was good and the tour guide (Prashad Iroshan) and driver Siri very friendly, helpful and informative. Prashad arranged many exciting activities for us. Siri was a rock; always there on time and got us safely to all our destinations