Welcome to

aitken spence travels

please select your language

ENGLISH 中文

斯里兰卡酒店住宿

这些酒店均享有优越的地理位置,远离都市喧嚣,每个酒店优质贴心的服务绝对会带给您与众不同的体验。

您可以选择平房、别墅来作为您在斯里兰卡旅行的住所,也可以选择艾特肯史宾斯所提供的优质酒店来尽享天堂般的感觉。这些酒店遍布斯里兰卡这片小岛上,提供最优质贴心的服务欢迎您的到来。

  • Heritance Tea Factory, Sri Lanka

    茶园遗产酒店

    乡村酒店

    茶园遗产酒店坐落于迷雾朦胧的茶园中。酒店拥有54间高档装修的客房,客人可以推窗欣赏各种美景。 当您山间漫步时,最好不要赶在1930年代窄铁车厢内品尝美食之前。

  • Hertance Kandalama

    坎达拉马遗产酒店

    东北酒店

    坎达拉马遗产酒店享有优越的地理位置,酒店邻近众多联合国教科文组织世界遗产,是您享受宁静舒适的最佳选择,四周环绕着绿色花园美景,当您惊叹于西格利亚岩石堡垒的威严壮阔时,还可以在酒店的无边泳池畅游。

  • Heritance Ayurveda Maha Gedara, Kalutara

    Heritance Ayurveda Maha Gedara

    西海岸酒店

    Ayurveda Maha Gedara酒店是着名建筑师杰弗里·巴瓦的心血结晶,传承阿育吠陀理念,欢迎各位旅客前来下榻,奢华之余感受充满自然的清新纯朴,让人舒展身心。

  • Earl's Regency, Kandy

    Earl’s Regency

    乡村酒店

    Earl’s Regency Kandy酒店兼容并蓄了不同的体验与风格,传统元素融合当代文化,带您深入体验康提 。客人可以在皇家印度餐厅品尝一系列令人垂涎的特色餐饮后,在精心修剪过的大型花园内漫步

  • Hotel Hilltop, Kandy

    Hotel Hilltop

    乡村酒店

    度假者可以在Hotel Hilltop酒店的艾特肯史宾斯系列美食中选择各式各样的美食佳肴。非常适合当今追求性价比的旅客,当您住在这里时,可以尽览如画美景和感受当时壮阔的康提王国。

  • 班达拉维拉酒店

    乡村酒店

    在被称为斯里兰卡第一山区度假村的班达拉维拉酒店醒来,您可以欣赏到令人叹为观止的茶园景色。当您沉浸于典雅、充满旧世界的魅力的酒店和热情款待的同时,喝一杯热茶,实在是惬意。

  • heritance negombo sri lanka

    尼甘布遗产酒店

    西海岸酒店

    遗产酒店系列坐落于斯里兰卡的黄金地带,是您放松身心的理想去处,设计简约轻奢。 您可以从尼甘布海滩酒店感受西海岸的魅力,白沙碧海尽收眼里,还可以感受温泉带来的恢复和充盈。

  • Heritance Ahungalla, Sri Lanka

    阿洪加勒遗产酒店

    西海岸酒店

    从您抵达阿洪加勒遗产酒店时,您一定会被世界一流的设施和周到细致热情的服务所吸引。客人可以从此被评为五星级豪华酒店的152间客房中选择房间,推窗可尽观印度洋波光粼粼的海景。

  • The Sands, Kalutara

    图尔亚卡卢特勒

    西海岸酒店

    艾特肯史宾斯的金沙酒店拥有配有木质家具、星级设置的格调幽雅的海滨客房,让您沉浸于无与伦比的假期。在度假期间,您可以到健身中心保持身材健美或在蒸汽浴室舒缓压力。

  • Hilton Colombo

    科伦坡希尔顿酒店

    西海岸酒店

    科伦坡希尔顿酒店曾在世界旅游大奖中荣获斯里兰卡领先酒店及领先商务酒店称号,它坐落于于市中心的黄金商业区。酒店直接连接到科伦坡世贸中心,内设有豪华的客房和套房,9间特色餐厅和酒吧,以及25个商务和社交活动场所。

  • Cinnamon Grand, Colombo

    Cinnamon Grand

    西海岸酒店

    Cinnamon Grand酒店位于科伦坡的商业,购物和娱乐的中心,方便客人前往斯里兰卡的商业首府。酒店距离班达拉奈克国际机场仅有35公里,提供豪华的住宿,有设计感的餐饮场所和各类型的企业和社会活动举办场地。

  • The Kingsbury, Colombo

    金斯伯里酒店

    西海岸酒店

    科伦坡金斯伯里酒店距离商业场所和购物区仅几分钟路程,在科伦坡繁华的城市生活中提供最优质的服务。酒店由豪华的客房和套房组成,呈现出时尚而高端的氛围,同时还设有众多的餐饮场所,复兴的水疗中心以及优雅的会议和宴会场所。

  • TAJ-SAMURDA

    泰姬酒店

    西海岸酒店

    泰姬酒店位于科伦坡的商业中心,距离购物和娱乐中心仅几步之遥。酒店坐落于占地11英亩的园景花园中,俯瞰着印度洋,拥有豪华舒适的300间客房(包括16间套房),现代化的商务楼层和室内外活动举办场地。

  • Ozo, Colombo

    Ozo

    西海岸酒店

    毫不夸张的说,俯瞰壮丽的印度洋,Ozo以豪华的风格和独特的优雅为人所知,是商务和娱乐的理想场所,距离市中心只有15分钟路程。除了现代风格的客房和套房外,酒店还设有一个无边泳池,屋顶上的酒吧和休息室以及充满时尚元素的的活动场地。

  • Galle Face Hotel, Colombo

    加勒菲斯酒店

    西海岸酒店

    加勒菲斯酒店位于科伦坡商业区的中心,融合了古老的世界殖民地魅力与奢华的高档设施。这家历史悠久的酒店俯瞰印度洋,面朝著名的加勒菲斯绿地广场,还有富有时尚元素的举办婚礼和会议的餐厅

  • Mount Lavinia Hotel, Sri Lanka

    拉维尼亚山酒店

    西海岸酒店

    拉维尼亚山酒店拥有200多年的历史,是斯里兰卡最古老的酒店之一,它拥有丰富的殖民地遗产资源。酒店坐落在原始的海岸线上,于科伦坡的大都会区内,可以直达海滩、三间餐厅和酒吧、一个具有传统风格的水疗中心,也是举办婚礼的完美场所。

  • Cirtus, Waskaduwa

    西特拉斯瓦斯卡杜瓦酒店

    西海岸酒店

    西特拉斯瓦斯卡杜瓦酒店拥有150间设备齐全的客房和套房,拥有世界一流的设施和热情贴心的服务。 西特拉斯瓦斯卡杜瓦酒店拥有各种各样的设施,从宴会到最先进的水疗中心以及众多令人兴奋的餐饮场所,是休闲和商务旅客的理想下榻之地。

  • The Blue Water Hotel, Wadduwa

    蓝水酒店

    西海岸酒店

    蓝水酒店由世界知名建筑师杰弗里·巴瓦设计,提供享有印度洋壮丽景致的豪华住宿。酒店坐落在瓦杜沃的野生椰子树林之间,是一个热带度假胜地,设有餐饮场所,水疗中心和夜总会。它也是沙滩婚礼或在室内典礼受欢迎的地方。

  • Eden Resort & Spa, Beruwela

    伊甸园度假村酒店

    西海岸酒店

    伊甸园度假村酒店提供一系列豪华设施,个性化服务和一流的设施,提供真正难忘的体验。酒店位于贝鲁沃勒,坐落在一个金色的沙滩上,提供优雅的住宿环境,精致的用餐体验以及个人呵护的水疗中心,客人可以享受各种全面的治疗方法。

  • Aliya Resort & Spa, Sigiriya

    Aliya Resort & Spa

    文化三角酒店

    阿利亚Spa度假酒店以雄伟的斯里兰卡大象为主题,是一家豪华的度假胜地,俯瞰壮丽的西格利亚岩石之城,这个生态度假村提供一系列从豪华客房到豪华帐篷和套房的时尚住宿单元,还设有一个阿育吠陀水疗中心,优雅的餐饮场所,夜总会和令人惊喜的无边泳池。

  • Chaaya Village, Habarana

    西纳蒙哈伯勒内度假村

    文化三角酒店

    哈巴拉娜查雅乡村酒店提供被绿色环绕的平房风格的客房,距离米内日亚国家公园只有15分钟车程。酒店距离斯里兰卡的文化三角一小时车程,Azmaara水疗中心提供各种理疗服务,同时还提供各种独特的体验,例如在Ritigala丛林徒步旅行或在Hiriwadunna骑牛车。

  • 锡吉里亚丛林酒店

    文化三角酒店

    在这个时尚设计高档4 * 60房间的西格利亚丛林度假村,他们创造了一个值得其传奇的环境的环境。这个独特的斯里兰卡度假胜地涵盖了沿着旧路线到达神奇的锡吉里亚岩石堡垒的10英亩的土地。每个房间都设计为一个拥有宁静的室内和室外生活空间的避难所。

  • Mahaweli Reach Hotel, Kandy

    马哈威利齐酒店

    乡村酒店

    马哈威利齐酒店荣幸地成为第一家在Hill Capital获得五星级的酒店,在迷人的自然风景中提供奢华的住宿。酒店位于马哈威利河畔,靠近市中心,设有一个水疗中心和一个商务中心。也是举办传统婚礼仪式的人们中最喜欢的。

  • Paradise resort and Spa sri lanka

    Paradise Resort & Spa

    乡村酒店

    Paradise Resort & Spa是一个豪华的四星级酒店,是斯里兰卡中部省最着名的度假胜地之一。 67间生态别墅,从豪华客房,高级复式客房和套房,每间客房均精心布置,典雅时尚,以满足豪华精品酒店的期望。

  • Earl's Regent, Kandy

    伯爵丽晶酒店

    乡村酒店

    伯爵丽晶酒店位于康提市中心,是您游览这座城市的理想出发点,邻近佛牙寺。酒店被绿色园林环绕,将传统美学与现代化舒适相结合,并设有一个水疗和健康中心以及会议/宴会设施。

  • St. Andrews Hotel, Nuwara Eliya

    杰维圣安德鲁斯旅馆

    乡村酒店

    充满旧世界的魅力使得杰维圣安德鲁斯旅馆的氛围变得尊贵典雅。这间酒店坐落于努沃勒埃利耶,这样的都铎乡村别墅是那些喜好凉爽天气客人的理想下榻之地。清晨起床后,在草坪上享用典型的英式培根鸡蛋早餐,晚上小酌白兰地,在高尔夫球场打球,湖上钓鱼或漫步霍顿平原,奢华之余充满自然的清新

  • Grand Hotel

    乡村酒店

    Grand Hotel酒店坐落在努沃勒埃利耶-迷雾般的丘陵地带,毗邻高尔夫俱乐部,在斯里兰卡风景如画的中部地区拥有田园诗般的美景。外观和伊丽莎白时代建筑风格一致,其古老的魅力与其优雅别致的客房相呼应。酒店还提供自助餐和点餐处,商务会议室和桑拿浴室。

  • grand kandian

    The Grand Kandyan

    乡村酒店

    Grand Kandyan Hotel是斯里兰卡中心最新的高档酒店。提供时尚舒适的住宿,享有优越的地理位置,毗邻“康提佛牙寺”。酒店宽敞典雅的客房和套房非常适合家庭,情侣,团体和商务旅客入住,并拥有无数豪华设施,让您的旅游体验更愉快。

  • Araliya Green Hills, Nuwara Eliya

    阿拉利亚绿山酒店

    乡村酒店

    啊拉利亚绿山酒店坐落在努沃勒埃利耶迷人的风景之中,不仅给客人提供如画的居住体验,更能让客人暂时远离生活的繁杂喧嚣。俯瞰Piduruthalagala Mountain,酒店拥有豪华套房和家庭房,还有水疗中心,高级餐厅,屋顶酒吧和宴会/会议室。

  • Jetwing Lighthouse, Galle

    杰维灯塔旅馆

    南海岸酒店

    杰维灯塔旅馆是一家豪华酒店,坐落在西南沿海城市加勒的海滩上,面朝壮丽的印度洋,背靠布满椰子棕榈树的山丘,由世界着名的设计师杰弗里·巴瓦所设计,是一个引人注目的建筑杰作。酒店提供水疗项目,高级餐饮、婚礼和会议场所。

  • Chaaya Tranz, Hikkaduwa

    西纳蒙西卡特兰兹酒店

    南海岸酒店

    感受与大自然亲密接触,查瓦特兰海克杜瓦酒店是一个海滨度假酒店,人们可以在这里享受南海岸最好的海景带来的休闲娱乐以及全身心的放松,。除了充满时尚元素的客房和套房,酒店还提供各种设施,包括PADI认证的潜水中心,特色螃蟹餐厅,屋顶温泉和会议场所。

  • The Long Beach Resort, Koggala

    长海滩度假酒店

    南海岸酒店

    科格勒长海滩度假酒店沿着科格勒柔软的沙滩绵延1公里,是一个海滨度假胜地,您可以在那里尽情享受碧海、蓝天、沙滩、冲浪……构成一幅休闲浪漫的海岛自然风景画。酒店内设有海景房和花园房,还提供令人兴奋的水上运动和户外活动,餐饮场所和娱乐设施。

  • Bentota Beach Hotel

    本托塔辛那蒙海滩酒店

    南海岸酒店

    本托塔海滩酒店由著名的杰弗里·巴瓦所设计,以古老的荷兰堡垒为基调,在斯里兰卡提供理想的南海岸度假胜地。酒店位于本塔拉河流入印度洋的入海点,提供可以坐望海滨或河滨美景的客房和套房,还有一个专业的水上运动中心和一个恢复健康活力的水疗中心。

  • Avani, Bentota

    Avani Bentota

    南海岸酒店

    您在寻找一个适合家庭休息的惬意住所,或逃离城市喧嚣的理想场所,或企业举办活动的场地吗? 本托塔安凡妮度假酒店拥有清新舒爽的环境,热情贴心的服务,白沙碧海的环境和完备齐全的现代化设施,将以别具一格的特色和当地魅力欢迎您的到来。

  • 本托塔泰姬度假酒店

    南海岸酒店

    本托塔泰姬度假酒店是一家位于斯里兰卡本托塔原始海滩的豪华酒店,也是提供惬意悠闲居所的沿海度假胜地。酒店坐落在风景如画的花园中,您可以在那里享受传统的健康理疗,令人振奋的水上运动,美味的佳肴,也可以举办会议或海滩婚礼。

  • Shangri-La Sri Lanka

    香格里拉酒店

    南海岸酒店

    俯瞰斯里兰卡南部海岸,香格里拉汉班托特度假酒店坐落在一个历史悠久的城市。宽敞的客房里用具有当代斯里兰卡风格的热带花束所点缀,营造出隐秘性和独一性的氛围。该度假胜地拥有一个18洞的高尔夫球场,一个大型水疗中心和一个用来庆祝当地的艺术和手工艺品的艺术村落。

  • Jetwing, Yala

    雅拉杰特威酒店

    南海岸酒店

    雅拉杰特威酒店可以让您一边体验亲近野生动物一边享受现代化酒店的奢华,位于野生丛林的雅拉国家公园附近。内有现代化舒适设施的豪华客房、兰卡当地特色佳肴和国际美食的餐饮场所,以及水疗护理中心。

  • 辛纳蒙野生酒店

    南海岸酒店

    辛纳蒙野生酒店位于基林德,毗邻雅拉野生动物保护区和印度洋,拥有大量在10英亩混合常绿森林中的空调小屋,无疑是观看野生动物的理想选择。 酒店还为客人提供泳池酒吧、游泳池、餐厅和观景台。

  • 坦加拉和平天堂安纳塔拉度假酒店

    南海岸酒店

    坦加拉和平天堂安纳塔拉度假酒店是斯里兰卡南部海岸的坦加拉旗舰度假胜地。 给您带来真实的体验、卓越的服务、探索岛屿多样性的完美住所。 在三个特色餐厅中,您可以尽情享受当地的特色佳肴,感受当地文化,还可以享受水疗按摩和开展家庭活动。

  • Hotel Riu Sri Lanka

    阿洪加勒

    酒店Riu Sri Lanka坐落在海岸线上,揽白沙碧海。 这家位于阿洪加勒的酒店是您与家人朋友在斯里兰卡度假的最佳住所,您还可以享受RIU Hotels&Resorts提供的全天24小时优质服务。

Welcome to

aitken spence travels

please select your language

ENGLISH 中文

HOTEL ACCOMODATION IN SRI LANKA

Providing ideal escapes where one can enjoy everything from laidback leisure to exciting excursions, these hotels are located in key parts of the island, each offering unique adventures along with distinctive Sri Lanka tour packages.
Book Your Stay
City
Check-In
Check-Out
Night
Rooms
  • Heritance Tea Factory, Sri Lanka

    Heritance Tea Factory

    Hill Country Hotel

    Perched amongst mist shrouded hills and tea estates is the Heritance Tea Factory. The hotel comprises of 54 well furnished rooms from where guests may delight in a fine array of amenities. Schedule nature treks but not before you sample the finest cuisine within a 1930s narrow-gauge railway carriage.

  • HOTEL RIU SRI LANKA

    Hotel Riu Sri Lanka

    Ahungalla

    The Hotel Riu Sri Lanka is located on a magnificent beach set against a stunning backdrop. This hotel in Ahungalla is the ideal place to enjoy an authentic vacation in Sri Lanka together with your family and friends and to discover the all-inclusive 24 hour a day service offered by RIU Hotels & Resorts.

  • Hertance Kandalama

    Heritance Kandalama

    North-East Hotel

    Affording convenient access to a number of UNESCO World Heritage Sites, Heritance Kandalama is your gateway to enjoying a tranquil stay, surrounded by green gardens. Take a dip in the hotel’s infinity pool while savouring the majesty of the famed Sigiriya Rock Fortress.

  • Heritance Ayurveda Maha Gedara, Kalutara

    Heritance Ayurveda Maha Gedara

    West Coast Hotel

    Considered the brainchild of renowned architect Geoffrey Bawa, Heritance Ayurveda Maha Gedara invites discerning travellers to unwind within the healing remedies of Ayurveda coupled with luxurious accommodation.

  • Earl's Regency, Kandy

    Earl’s Regency

    Hill Country Hotel

    Seen as where contemporary comforts and traditional practices mingle, Earl’s Regency Kandy is poised to escort you deep into the heart of Kandy. Stroll through well manicured gardens before retiring to the Royal Spice Indian Restaurant to try out a mouth-watering array of fine dining specialities.

  • Hotel Hilltop, Kandy

    Hotel Hilltop

    Hill Country Hotel

    Holidaymakers can treat themselves to an assortment of succulent dishes chosen from the Aitken Spence Cuisine Range at Hotel Hilltop. More suited for the budget traveller of today, one could experience the sights and sounds of the historic kingdom of Kandy when staying here.

  • Bandarawela Hotel

    Hill Country Hotel

    Wake up to breathtaking vistas of tea plantations at the Bandarawela Hotel which is reputed as being Sri Lanka’s 1st mountain resort hotel. Indulge in the hotels’ old world charm and courteous hospitality while you sip a steaming cup of tea.

  • heritance negombo sri lanka

    Heritance Negombo

    West Coast Hotel

    Heritance is a contemporary experience of refreshing culture, effortless luxury and inspiring locations. Experience the charm of the island’s West Coast from such Negombo beach hotels, featuring everything from chic living spaces by the shore to indulgent spa therapies that revive & restore.

  • Heritance Ahungalla, Sri Lanka

    Heritance Ahungalla

    West Coast Hotel

    Be pampered by world class service from the moment you arrive at Heritance Ahungalla. Rated as a 5 star luxury hotel, one may choose from the 152 rooms of the property which provide mesmeric views of the shimmering waters of the Indian Ocean.

  • The Sands, Kalutara

    Turyaa Kalutara

    West Coast Hotel

    Complete with wooden furnishings and star class facilities, the beachfront rooms of The Sands by Aitken Spence Hotels will let you indulge in a unique holiday. Stay in shape at the hotel’s state of the art fitness centre or choose to pass the time at the steam bath.

  • Hilton Colombo

    Hilton Colombo

    West Coast Hotel

    Awarded the title of Sri Lanka’s Leading Hotel and Leading Business Hotel at the World Travel Awards, the Hilton Colombo is centrally located in the city’s business district. Directly connected to the Colombo World Trade Centre, the hotel features luxurious rooms and suites, nine specialty restaurants & bars and 25 onsite venues for business and social functions.

  • Cinnamon Grand, Colombo

    Cinnamon Grand

    West Coast Hotel

    Located in the heart of Colombo's business, shopping and entertainment centre, Cinnamon Grand provides easy access to Sri Lanka’s commercial capital. Situated only 35 kms from the Bandaranaike International Airport, the hotel features luxurious accommodation options, stylish onsite dining venues and versatile event space for corporate & social functions.

  • The Kingsbury, Colombo

    The Kingsbury

    West Coast Hotel

    Minutes away from business venues and shopping precincts, The Kingsbury Colombo offers luxury at its best amidst the bustling city life of Colombo. The hotel consists of lavish guestrooms and suites that emanate a stylish and high-end ambience, while also featuring numerous dining venues, a rejuvenating spa and elegant meeting & banquet venues.

  • TAJ-SAMURDA

    Taj Samudra

    West Coast Hotel

    The Taj Samudra is strategically based in Colombo's business hub and is also just a short stroll to the city centre for shopping & entertainment. Spread across 11 acres of beautifully landscaped gardens, the hotel overlooks the Indian Ocean and comes with 300 rooms (including 16 suites) that have lavish comforts, an ultra modern business floor and indoor & outdoor event space.

  • Ozo, Colombo

    Ozo

    West Coast Hotel

    Understated, unassuming but with an unexpected twist. Looking out across the majestic Indian Ocean, Ozo personifies luxurious style and chic elegance, an ideal base for business and pleasure just 15 minutes south of the city centre. Apart from contemporary rooms and suites, the hotel also features an infinity pool and bar & lounge on the rooftop and stylish event space too.

  • Galle Face Hotel, Colombo

    Galle Face Hotel

    West Coast Hotel

    The iconic Galle Face Hotel blends old world colonial charm with luxurious comforts in the heart of Colombo’s business district. Overlooking the Indian Ocean, this historic hotel faces the famous Galle Face Green and offers everything from ocean view accommodation and dining to stylish event space for weddings and conferences.

  • Mount Lavinia Hotel, Sri Lanka

    Mount Lavinia Hotel

    West Coast Hotel

    With a history spanning over 200 years, Mount Lavinia Hotel is one of the oldest hotels in Sri Lanka and boasts a rich colonial heritage. Nestled by a pristine shoreline, the hotel is within the metropolitan area of Colombo and features direct beach access, three restaurants and bars, a spa and settings that embody traditional grandeur, making it a perfect place for weddings.

  • Cirtus, Waskaduwa

    Citrus Waskaduwa

    West Coast Hotel

    An unforgettable experience of world class amenities combined with the trusted Citrus hospitality, Citrus Waskaduwa features 150 well-appointed rooms and suites. With a melange of facilities ranging from banquets to a state-of-the-art spa and a myriad of exciting dining options, Citrus Waskaduwa is the ideal location for both leisure and business travellers alike.

  • The Blue Water Hotel, Wadduwa

    The Blue Water Hotel

    West Coast Hotel

    Designed by world-renowned architect Geoffrey Bawa, The Blue Water hotel offers luxury accommodation with breathtaking views of the Indian Ocean. Nestled amongst the wild coconut groves of Wadduwa, the hotel is a tropical retreat with dining venues, spa and a nightclub. It is also a popular place for weddings be it on the beach or a traditional Sri Lankan ceremony indoors.

  • Eden Resort & Spa, Beruwela

    Eden Resort & Spa

    West Coast Hotel

    Offering a range of luxurious facilities, personalized services and first class amenities, the Eden Resort & Spa provides a truly memorable experience. Located in Beruwela, the hotel lies by a golden sand beach and comes with elegant accommodation, fine dining experiences and a spa for personal pampering where one can enjoy a full variety of holistic healing treatments.

  • Aliya Resort & Spa, Sigiriya

    Aliya Resort & Spa

    Cultural Triangle Hotel

    With a theme surrounding the majestic Sri Lankan elephant, Aliya Resort & Spa is a luxury resort which is ideally set overlooking the magnificent Sigiriya Rock Fortress. This eco resort offers a range of stylish accommodation units from deluxe rooms to luxury tents and suites while also featuring an Ayurvedic spa, elegant dining venues, nightclub and stunning infinity pool.

  • Chaaya Village, Habarana

    Habarana Village by Cinnamon

    Cultural Triangle Hotel

    Offering bungalow-style rooms surrounded by greenery, Chaaya Village Habarana is a 15-minute drive from Minneriya National Park. An hour’s drive from Sri Lanka’s Cultural Triangle, the hotel features a range of treatments at the Azmaara Spa, while also offering a variety of unique experiences such as hiking in the Ritigala jungle or riding an ox cart in Hiriwadunna.

  • Sigiriya Jungles

    Cultural Triangle Hotel

    At this stylishly designed up-market 4* 60 roomed SigiriyaJungles Resort, they have created an environment that’s worthy of its legendary surroundings. This distinctive Sri Lankan resort covers 10 acres of land along the old route to the magical Sigiriya Rock Fortress.Each room is designed to serve as a sanctuary with tranquil indoor and outdoor living spaces.

  • Mahaweli Reach Hotel, Kandy

    Mahaweli Reach Hotel

    Hill Country Hotel

    Having the honour of being the first hotel in the Hill Capital to obtain a five star status, Mahaweli Reach Hotel offers luxurious accommodation amidst enchanting natural landscapes. Located along the Mahaweli River, the hotel is near the city centre and features a spa and a business centre. It is also a favourite amongst those planning to host traditional wedding ceremonies.

  • Paradise resort and Spa sri lanka

    Paradise Resort & Spa

    Hill Country Hotel

    The Paradise Resort & Spa; a luxury 4 star hotel, is one of the most prominent holiday destinations in the Central Province of Sri Lanka. 67 eco villas ranging from Deluxe Rooms, Superior Duplex Rooms and Suites, replete with every imaginable comfort to fulfill the expectations of a luxury boutique hotel.

  • Earl's Regent, Kandy

    Earl's Regent

    Hill Country Hotel

    Tucked away within the heart of Kandy, Earl’s Regent is the ideal starting point to your excursions in this hill capital and is within easy reach of the Temple Of The Tooth. Nestled amidst lush green surroundings, the hotel has accommodation that blends traditional aesthetics with modern comforts and also features a spa & wellness centre and meeting / banquet facilities.

  • St. Andrews Hotel, Nuwara Eliya

    St. Andrews Hotel

    Hill Country Hotel

    Old world charm ensconces the atmosphere within Jetwing St. Andrews. Situated in Nuwara Eliya, this mock Tudor Country house is the ideal location to retreat to for those in search of cooler climates. Wake up to a typical English breakfast of bacon and eggs, high tea on the lawn and a stiff brandy at night. Enjoy a round of golf, fishing on the lake or hiking through Horton Plains.

  • Grand Hotel

    Hill Country Hotel

    Tucked away in the misty hills of Nuwara Eliya, the Grand Hotel lies adjoining a golf club and provides an idyllic escape in Sri Lanka’s picturesque central region. In keeping with its Elizabethan era style exterior, the hotel is full of an old world charm which resonates in its elegant rooms. Buffet and a la carte meals, business facilities and a sauna are also available.

  • grand kandian

    The Grand Kandyan

    Hill Country Hotel

    The Grand Kandyan Hotel is the newest upscale hotel in the heart of Sri Lanka. Offering stylish, comfortable accommodations in an ideal location adjacent to the ‘Dalada Maligawa’. Hotel’s spacious tastefully furnished guest rooms and suites are perfect for families, couples, groups and business travelers alike, and feature a myriad of luxury amenities to make your travel experience more enjoyable

  • Araliya Green Hills, Nuwara Eliya

    Araliya Green Hills

    Hill Country Hotel

    Set amidst the enchanting landscapes of Nuwara Eliya, Araliya Green Hills provides a picturesque getaway in the mountains. Overlooking Piduruthalagala Mountain, the accommodation options include Deluxe Suites and Family Rooms, while guests also have access to a spa, fine dining restaurant, rooftop wine bar and banqueting / conference room.

  • Jetwing Lighthouse, Galle

    Jetwing Lighthouse

    South Coast Hotel

    Jetwing Lighthouse is a luxury hotel that nestles on a small hillock shaded with coconut palm trees, right on the beach at the south western coastal town of Galle. Affording wonderful Indian Ocean views, the hotel was designed by world renowned Geoffrey Bawa and is an architectural masterpiece that features spa programmes, fine dining and wedding & conference venues.

  • Chaaya Tranz, Hikkaduwa

    Hikka Tranz by Cinnamon

    South Coast Hotel

    Embodying the feel good nature and euphoric sensation of Trance music, Chaaya Tranz Hikkaduwa is a seaside getaway where one can enjoy the very best the South Coast has to offer. Apart from stylish rooms & suites, the hotel also features a variety of facilities including a PADI certified dive centre, speciality crab restaurant, rooftop spa and conference facility.

  • The Long Beach Resort, Koggala

    The Long Beach Resort

    South Coast Hotel

    Situated along the 1 km stretch of soft sand beach in Koggala, The Long Beach Resort is a beachfront getaway where you can truly enjoy the sand, sun and surf. Featuring sea or garden facing rooms, the resort also offers exciting water sports and outdoor activities, dining venues and lively entertainment as well.

  • Bentota Beach Hotel

    Bentota Beach by Cinnamon

    South Coast Hotel

    Designed by the famous Geoffrey Bawa and based on an ancient Dutch fort, Bentota Beach Hotel provides an ideal South Coast getaway in Sir Lanka. Situated at the point where the Bentara River flows into the Indian Ocean, the hotel offers rooms & suites with sea-front or river-front views, a specialised water sports centre and a spa for some rejuvenating wellness.

  • Avani, Bentota

    Avani Bentota

    South Coast Hotel

    Looking for a leisurely family break, romantic escape or productive corporate gathering? With its refreshingly understated ambience, quintessentially warm hospitality, delightful coastal setting and modern facilities, AVANI Bentota Resort & Spa will inspire you with a distinctive character and local charm all of its own.

  • Vivanta by Taj Bentota

    South Coast Hotel

    Tucked away by a pristine stretch of beach in Bentota, Vivanta by Taj Bentota is a luxury Sri Lanka hotel that offers a laidback coastal getaway. Set amidst picturesque landscaped gardens, the hotel provides a sanctuary by the sea where you can enjoy traditional wellness treatments, exciting water sports, delectable dining and even host meetings or beach weddings.

  • Shangri-La Sri Lanka

    Shangri-La

    South Coast Hotel

    Overlooking the southern coast of Sri Lanka, Shangri-La's Hambantota is located in a city steeped in rich history. The spacious rooms feature contemporary Sri Lankan style set in stunning tropical gardens, creating a sense of privacy and exclusivity. The resort is home to an 18-hole golf course, an expansive spa and an artisan village that celebrates local arts and crafts.

  • Jetwing, Yala

    Jetwing Yala

    South Coast Hotel

    Offering a combination of experiencing wildlife up close while enjoying the luxuries of a modern hotel, Jetwing Yala is ideally located within proximity to the Yala National Park, famous for its leopard safaris. Featuring superior and deluxe rooms with contemporary comforts, the hotel boasts dining venues that serve speciality Sri Lankan & international fare and revitalising spa treatments.

  • Cinnamon Wild

    South Coast Hotel

    The Cinnamon Wild is located at Kirinda and borders the Yala Wildlife Sanctuary and the Indian Ocean. Comprising a number of air-conditioned chalets scattered across 10 acres of mixed evergreen forest, the hotel provides an ideal vantage point from which to observe wildlife. A pool bar, swimming pool, restaurant and an observation deck are also made available for guests.

  • Anantara Peace Haven Tangalle

    South Coast Hotel

    A Flagship Anantara resort in the southern coast of Sri Lanka. Authentic experiences, exceptional service and the perfect base to explore the diversity of the Island. Immerse yourself in the local culture with exquisite cuisine in each of its three signature restaurants. Enjoy the spa and wellness facilities as well as many exciting activities for the whole family.